Skip to content

VCP6-DCV Delta Study Guide - What's New v5.5 to v6 (2V0-621D)

VCP6-DCVThe "VMware Certified Professional 6 – Data Center Virtualization Delta Exam" is a shortcut to the VCP6-DCV certification. It's a 65 questions exam which covers new features introduced in vSphere 6.0. The following pages are intended as study guide for vSphere Administrators that want to update their VCP-DCV certification to vSphere 6 and should be useful to not only pass the 2V0-621D exam but also to give a solid foundation for this new features.

Target Audience: vSphere administrators that are currently VCP5-DCV certified and want to upgrade their certification to vSphere 6.0.

  1. Part 1 - vSphere 6 Summary
  2. Part 2 - How to prepare for the Exam?
  3. Part 3 - Installation and Upgrade
  4. Part 4 - ESXi Enhancements
  5. Part 5 - Management Enhancements
  6. Part 6 - Availability Enhancements
  7. Part 7 - Network Enhancements
  8. Part 8 - Storage Enhancements


vSphere 6.0 Documentation
What’s New in the VMware vSphere 6.0 Platform